1. From within the App, click on the plus sign in the upper right hand corner
  2. Click the plus sign next to “Add People”
  3. Users from your organization that have created an account will pop up first. As long as you are sharing your contacts with the App, everyone else from your phone will be listed after your organization. Click “+ Add” next to their name to add as many people you’d like at the same time. See the next question for how to add users that are not in your phone
  4. Once you’ve added everyone you’d like, click “Add # person”
  5. Name your chat, add your message (optional), and send!

*Note: Users can only see chatrooms that they are invited to from someone within the specific chat.

Did this answer your question?